Recruiter Academy for Corporate & In House Recruiters – December 8, 2020

The RACR Program for Corporate & In-House Recruiters is delivered over eleven 90-minute live interactive webinar sessions. It includes a 1 year subscription to our RACRx retention program which begins at the conclusion of the last delivered class.

The RACR Program is approved for the following:

  • 16.5 PDCs toward the SHRM-CP℠ or SHRM-SCP℠
  • 16.5 HRCI credit hours toward PHR®, SPHR®, or GPHR® certification
  • 16.5 NAHCR credits toward CHCR credential
Price: $1895 Per person

Groups of three or more students: $1695 Per person

COURSE MODULES:
1
Success Attributes Of Elite Recruiters
Tue. 12/08/2020
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
2
Time Management: The Perfect Week, A Perfect Day
Tue. 12/15/20
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
3
Strategic Consulting | Client Management
Tue. 01/05/2021
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
4
Tactical Consulting | Client Management
Tue. 01/12/2021
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
5
Sourcing Top Talent 101: Developing Your Search Strategy, Leveraging COIs And Candidate Pipelining (CRM)
Tue. 01/19/2021
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
6
Sourcing Top Talent 201: The Building Blocks of Search – The Innovative Way To Use Keywords And Common Boolean Operators
Tue. 01/26/2021
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
7
Sourcing Top Talent 301: Advanced Internet Search & Creative Ways To Evolve Your Search Strategy
Tue. 02/02/2021
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
8
Engaging Top Talent: Effective Inbound Strategies
Tue. 02/09/2021
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
9
Engaging Top Talent: Effective Outbound Strategies
Tue. 02/16/2021
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
10
Performing a Structured Candidate Intake Session
Tue. 02/23/2021
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
11
Effective Candidate Closing Best Practices & Final Certification Review
Tues. 03/02/2021
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET