Recruiter Academy for Corporate & In House Recruiters – Mar 1, 2023

The RACR Program for Corporate & In-House Recruiters is delivered over eleven 90-minute live interactive webinar sessions. It includes a 2 year subscription to our RACR community which begins at the conclusion of the last delivered class.

The RACR Program is approved for the following:

  • 10 PDCs toward the SHRM-CP℠ or SHRM-SCP℠
  • 16.5 HRCI credit hours toward PHR®, SPHR®, or GPHR® certification
  • 16.5 NAHCR credits toward CHCR credential
Groups of three or more students: $1695 Per person

Price: $1895 Per person

COURSE MODULES:
1
Success Attributes Of Elite Recruiters
Wed. 3/1/2023
1:00-2:30 p.m. ET
2
Time Management: The Perfect Week, A Perfect Day SM
Wed. 3/8/2023
1:00-2:30 p.m. ET
3
Strategic Consulting | Client Management
Wed. 3/15/2023
1:00-2:30 p.m. ET
4
Tactical Consulting | Client Management
Wed. 3/22/2023
1:00-2:30 p.m. ET
5
Engaging Top Talent: Effective Outbound Strategies
Wed. 3/29/2023
1:00-2:30 p.m. ET
6
Sourcing Top Talent 101: Developing Your Search Strategy, Leveraging COIs and Candidate Pipelining (CRM)
Wed. 4/5/2023
1:00-2:30 p.m. ET
7
Sourcing Top Talent 201: The Building Blocks of Search – The Innovative Way To Use Keywords And Common Boolean Operators
Wed. 4/12/2023
1:00-2:30 p.m. ET
8
Sourcing Top Talent 301: Advanced Internet Search & Creative Ways To Evolve Your Search Strategy
Wed. 4/19/2023
1:00-2:30 p.m. ET
9
Engaging Top Talent: Effective Inbound Strategies
Wed. 4/26/2023
1:00-2:30 p.m. ET
10
Performing a Structured Candidate Intake Session
Wed. 5/10/2023
1:00-2:30 p.m. ET
11
Effective Candidate Closing Best Practices & Final Certification Review
Wed. 5/17/2023
1:00-2:30 p.m. ET