Recruiter Academy For Corporate & In House Recruiters- September 10, 2019

The RACR Program for Corporate & In-House Recruiters is delivered over eleven 90-minute live interactive webinar sessions. It includes a 1 year subscription to our RACRx retention program which begins at the conclusion of the last delivered class.

The RACR Program is approved for the following:

  • 16.5 PDCs for the SHRM-CPsm or SHRM-SCPsm
  • 15 HRCI credit hours toward PHR, SPHR and GPHR.
Price: $1795 Per person

Groups of three or more students: $1595 Per person

COURSE MODULES:
1
Success Attributes Of Elite Recruiters
Tue. 9/10/19
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
2
Time Management: The Perfect Week, A Perfect Day
Tue. 9/17/19
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
3
Strategic Consulting | Client Management
Tue. 9/24/19
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
4
Tactical Consulting | Client Management
Tue. 10/1/19
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
5
Sourcing Top Talent 101: Developing Your Search Strategy, Leveraging COIs And Candidate Pipelining (CRM)
Tue. 10/8/19
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
6
Sourcing Top Talent 201: The Building Blocks of Search – The Innovative Way To Use Keywords And Common Boolean Operators
Tue. 10/15/19
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
7
Sourcing Top Talent 301: Advanced Internet Search & Creative Ways To Evolve Your Search Strategy
Tue. 10/22/19
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
8
Engaging Top Talent: Effective Inbound Strategies
Tue. 10/29/19
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
9
Engaging Top Talent: Effective Outbound Strategies
Tue. 11/5/19
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
10
Performing a Structured Candidate Intake Session
Tue. 11/12/19
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
11
Effective Candidate Closing Best Practices & Final Certification Review
Tues. 11/19/19
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET