Recruiter Academy for Healthcare Recruiters – September 15, 2020

The RACR Program for HEALTHCARE Recruiters is delivered over eleven 90-minute live interactive webinar sessions. It includes a 2 year subscription to our RACRx retention program which begins at the conclusion of the last delivered class.

The RACR Program is approved for the following:

  • 16.5 PDCs for the SHRM-CPsm or SHRM-SCPsm
  • 15 HRCI credit hours toward PHR, SPHR and GPHR.
  • 16.5 NAHCR Recertification Credits.
Price: $1895 Per person

Groups of three or more students: $1695 Per person

COURSE MODULES:
1
Success Attributes Of Elite Recruiters
Tues. 9/15/20
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
2
Time Management: The Perfect Week, A Perfect Day
Tues. 9/22/20
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
3
Strategic Consulting | Client Management
Tues. 9/29/20
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
4
Tactical Consulting | Client Management
Tues. 10/6/20
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
5
Sourcing Top Talent 101: Developing Your Search Strategy, Leveraging COIs And Candidate Pipelining (CRM)
Tues. 10/13/20
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
6
Sourcing Top Talent 201: The Building Blocks of Search – The Innovative Way To Use Keywords And Common Boolean Operators
Tues. 10/20/20
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
7
Sourcing Top Talent 301: Advanced Internet Search & Creative Ways To Evolve Your Search Strategy
Tues. 10/27/20
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
8
Engaging Top Talent: Effective Inbound Strategies
Tues. 11/3/20
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
9
Engaging Top Talent: Effective Outbound Strategies
Tues. 11/10/20
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
10
Performing a Structured Candidate Intake Session
Tues. 11/17/20
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET
11
Effective Candidate Closing Best Practices & Final Certification Review
Tues. 11/24/20
11:00-12:30 p.m. ET